Home > Music > Preview GLEE’s ‘The Christmas Album’ (Updated iTunes Link!)

Preview GLEE’s ‘The Christmas Album’ (Updated iTunes Link!)

November 11, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hey, Music From Glee (MySpace) is currently streaming the entire GLEE’s ‘The Christmas Album’! Head on there to listen in! (or if you prefer YouTube, frankenteengleek has uploaded all the songs too)

I’m loving it so far, especially the group-sings with the cast (instead of the solos) – but then I’m a push-over for Christmas songs 😉 *”You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch” with k.d. Lang is a total keeper!

The album is slated for release on November 16, but and it’s already up for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon. Be sure to listen to the stream and if you like, pre-order it now. (It’ll make a great stocking stuffer too!)

Update: The album comes with a Christmas card of the cast wearing ugly Christmas sweaters (and only Rachel happy about it!) LOL

Here’s the track listing:

  1. We Need A Little Christmas (Jenna Ushkowitz, Amber Riley, Chris Colfer) – YouTube
  2. Deck The Rooftop (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Naya Rivera, Kevin McHale, Heather Morris, and Jenna Ushkowitz) – YouTube
  3. Merry Christmas Darling (Lea Michele) – YouTube
  4. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Chris Colfer and Darren Criss) – YouTube
  5. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year (Chord Overstreet, Mark Salling, Kevin McHale, Lea Michele, Chris Colfer, Jenna Ushkowitz, and Heather Morris) – YouTube
  6. Last Christmas (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Amber Riley, Kevin McHale, Mark Salling, Jenna Ushkowitz, and Chris Colfer) – YouTube
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Lea Michele, Amber Riley, Naya Rivera, and Jenna Ushkowitz) – YouTube
  8. O Christmas Tree (Matthew Morrison) – YouTube
  9. Jingle Bells (Cory Monteith, Mark Salling, and Kevin McHale) – YouTube
  10. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch (k.d. lang and Matt Morrison) – YouTube
  11. Angels We Have Heard On High (Amber Riley) – YouTube
  12. O Holy Night (Lea Michele) – YouTube


If you enjoyed this post, get free updates by RSS Or by Email. [tweetmeme source=”randomizemeWP” only_single=false https://randomizeme.wordpress.com%5D

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: