Home > American Idol, Entertainment, Music > Who’s Pre-Ordering the American Idol: 10th Anniversary – The Hits?

Who’s Pre-Ordering the American Idol: 10th Anniversary – The Hits?

February 5, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

So, who’s pre-ordering the American Idol: 10th Anniversary – The Hits audio CD (to be released on March 15, 2011)? RCA has optimistically added ‘Volume 1’ to the CD, hoping for another 10 years of AI, I suppose?

Check out RCA’s press release: Ten Years Of American Idol Artists – The Hits Compilation Album To Be Released On March 15, 2011

For the first time ever, the superstar recording artists from the past 10 years of television’s #1 show American Idol will have their signature songs featured on one compilation. American Idol 10th Anniversary – The Hits will be released on March 15, 2011 with mega-hit singles from the likes of Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, Daughtry, Adam Lambert, Fantasia, David Cook and more. Pre-order your copy now!

Track List:

1. Kelly Clarkson – “Since U Been Gone”
2. Ruben Studdard – “Superstar”
3. Clay Aiken – “Invisible”
4. Fantasia – “When I See U”
5. Carrie Underwood – “Before He Cheats”
6. Taylor Hicks – “Takin’ It To The Streets”
7. Daughtry – “Home”
8. Jordin Sparks (duet with Chris Brown) – “No Air”
9. David Cook – “Light On”
10. Kris Allen – “Live Like We’re Dying”
11. Adam Lambert – “Whataya Want From Me”
12. Lee DeWyze – “Sweet Serendipity”

I don’t know, the only way I’m ordering this CD is if they add in some goodies, like maybe an extra DVD with all their audition videos or something, you know? Or other previously unseen videos starring the AI winners/finalists that weren’t aired…

If you enjoyed this post, get free updates by RSS Or by Email. [tweetmeme source=”randomizemeWP” only_single=false https://randomizeme.wordpress.com%5D

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: