Home > Freebies, Music > Free iTunes Download – 10 Tracks From iTunes Festival London

Free iTunes Download – 10 Tracks From iTunes Festival London

So, have you been following the iTunes Festival (London 2011)? A good number of the acts participating have their performances streaming on iTunes, so be sure to check them out!

Here’s a FREE download from Spin Magazine of 10 Tracks from participating acts at the iTunes Festival London! Just click HERE to grab your iTunes promo code!

The Playlist:

  1. 2CELLOS (Sulic & Hauser) – “Smooth Criminal”
  2. Evaline – “There There”
  3. Moby – “Lie Down In Darkness”
  4. Silver Apples – “Again”
  5. Mogwai – “Mexican Grand Prix”
  6. Neon Trees – “Your Surrender”
  7. Noah and the Whale – “L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.”
  8. Paul Simon – “So Beautiful or So What”
  9. Rumer – “Slow”
  10. Lang Lang – “Consolation No. 3 in D-Flat Major S 172”

Enjoy the free music!

If you enjoyed this post, get free updates by RSS Or by Email. [tweetmeme source=”randomizemeWP” only_single=false https://randomizeme.wordpress.com%5D

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: