Home > Freebies, Music > FREE iTunes Download – Country Hot Holiday Music Special (from People.Com)

FREE iTunes Download – Country Hot Holiday Music Special (from People.Com)

December 17, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

People Magazine has a new FREE country music special out (“Download Hot Holiday Music From Artists We Love!”) – and this time it’s a playlist of ten songs from some of your fave country artists! Head on to People.Com for this freebie! For those in Canada, head on to this page.

Check out the free tracks below!

The FREE Tracks:

  1. Randy Travis – O Holy Night
  2. Steel Magnolia – It’s Christmas Time
  3. Phil Vassar – What Child Is This
  4. Skaggs Family – Christmas Time’s A Coming
  5. Joey + Rory – Remember Me
  6. Carter’s Chord – Up On The House Top
  7. Jacob Lyda – Tis the Season To Be Lonesome
  8. Mandy Barnett – This Time of Year
  9. Attwater – All I Want For Christmas Is You
  10. Andy Gibson – The Christmas Song

If you enjoyed this post, get free updates by RSS Or by Email. [tweetmeme source=”randomizemeWP” only_single=false https://randomizeme.wordpress.com%5D

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: