Posts Tagged ‘Brian Wilson’

FREE Christmas Holiday Song Download ‘Peace on Earth’ by Brian Wilson (Amazon’s 25 Days of FREE)

December 2, 2011 Leave a comment

YES, Amazon has brought back the 25 Days of FREE Holiday Music promo on the Amazon MP3 store! We have 25 free Christmas tracks to look forward to 🙂 And the cool thing is – looks like you can even give the free songs as gifts!

The 2nd free track under this promo is Peace on Earth by Brian Wilson from his album In the Key of Disney. Just click HERE to get the freebie! (*Only for those in the US)

If you enjoyed this post, get free updates by RSS Or by Email. [tweetmeme source=”randomizemeWP” only_single=false

FREE MP3 Download – ‘They Can’t Take That Away From Me’ by Brian Wilson

August 20, 2010 Leave a comment


The track ‘They Can’t Take That Away From Me‘ by Brian Wilson is available for FREE download. This is a track from his just released album Brian Wilson Reimagines Gershwin.

My dad thinks Brian Wilson is a genius, same with the Gershwin brothers, so he LOVES this album. Bought it right when it got released this week. Listen to some samples from the album, and if you like the free track, why not get the whole deal?

Click here to download the FREE track!

If you enjoyed this post, get free updates by RSS Or by Email. [tweetmeme source=”randomizemeWP” only_single=false


For Brian Wilson Fans – FREE Download of All Summer Long: The Brian Wilson Mix

September 8, 2009 Leave a comment

This is pretty cool – I looove Brian Wilson.

“Drum Attix presents a summer’s end tribute to the genius of Brian Wilson.

Featuring over 40 minutes of hits and oddities, many reconstructed from rare unreleased studio mixes, bootlegs, acapellas and instrumentals, All Summer Long showcases Wilson’s talents as a singer, arranger and producer, spanning his most fertile decade. DJ and producer 100dBs guides listeners through Wilson’s growth from teenage troubadour of the SoCal youthquake to the coming-of-age nostalgia and reclusive experimentalism of his work in the late 60s, including early Beach Boys bubblegum harmonies, the wistful maturity of the Pet Sounds era and the lysergic pop of the Smile sessions.”

Click here to listen to the mix AND for a free download! (Direct link for MP3)


  1. The Ronettes – Be My Baby
  2. Don’t Worry Baby
  3. Please Let Me Wonder
  4. Barnyard
  5. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
  6. Friends
  7. Time To Get Alone
  8. I Went To Sleep
  9. Good Vibrations
  10. Help Me Rhonda
  11. I Get Around
  12. Shut Down
  13. Surfin’ Safari
  14. Barbara Ann
  15. Surfin’ USA
  16. Fun, Fun, Fun
  17. Surf’s Up
  18. Little Bird
  19. I’m Waiting For The Day
  20. God Only Knows
  21. Trombone Dixie
  22. Three Blind Mice
  23. Then I Kissed Her
  24. Darlin’
  25. Sloop John B
  26. Break Away
  27. Old Master Painter
  28. You Are My Sunshine
  29. Vegetables
  30. Dance, Dance, Dance
  31. Catch A Wave
  32. All Summer Long
  33. Surfin’ (Rehearsal)

If you enjoyed this post, get free updates by RSS Or by Email

Email this post to a friend or Tweet this post


%d bloggers like this: