Archive for August 26, 2010

FREE iTunes Downloads! Digital Samplers from ACL Music Festival & SF Outside Lands

August 26, 2010 Leave a comment

Need a dose of ACL Music Festival to help you make it until October? It’s the FREE ACL 2010 Digital Sampler on iTunes featuring 10 artists from this year’s lineup!

FREE Tracks:

  1. David Bazan – Curse Your Branches
  2. Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros – 40 Day Dream
  3. Monsters of Folk – Dear God (Sincerely M.O.F.)
  4. Grace Potter & The Nocturnals – Paris (Ooh La La)
  5. Henry Clay People – This Ain’t a Scene
  6. Midlake – Acts of Man
  7. First Aid Kit – Ghost Town
  8. Phish – Water In the Sky
  9. Those Darlins – Wild One
  10. Vonnegutt – Bright Eyes

So, even if you’re not going to the actual festival, download the FREE ACL 2010 Digital Sampler! (or just use this code 4PKHELFRMPE3 to redeem from iTunes! Expires November 30)

Bonus! The San Francisco Outside Lands 2010 has come and gone, but you can still download the FREE Outside Lands Sampler from iTunes!

FREE Tracks:

  1. The Temper Trap – Fader
  2. Bassnectar – Cozza Frenzy
  3. Little Wings – Scuby
  4. Wild Beasts – We Still Got The Taste Dancin’ On Our Tongues
  5. Rebirth Brass Band – When The Saints Go Marching In
  6. Langhorne Slim – Cinderella
  7. Garage A Trois – Dory’s Day Out
  8. The Whigs – Dying
  9. The Budos Band – Unbroken, Unshaven
  10. Sierra Leone’s Refugee All Stars – Rise & Shine (Deluxe Version)

Download the FREE Outside Lands Sampler! (or just use this code YNTR7Y6RNKAK to redeem from iTunes! Expires SEPTEMBER 30)

If you enjoyed this post, get free updates by RSS Or by Email. [tweetmeme source=”randomizemeWP” only_single=false


%d bloggers like this: